CONTACTS

 

  • ERA Chair Holder

Dr. Karl Ernst Ambrosch
Phone: +421 915 823 391
email: karl.ambrosch@uniza.sk

  • ERAdiate Team

doc. Ing. Ľuboš Buzna, PhD.
Phone: +421 944 278 740
email: lubos.buzna@uniza.sk

prof. Tatiana Kováčiková, PhD.
Phone: +421 905 220 727
email: tatiana.kovacikova@uniza.sk

Dr. Giuseppe Lugano
Phone: +421 944 931 080
email: giuseppe.lugano@uniza.sk

Dr. Ghadir Pourhashem
Phone:
+421 905 181 590
email:
ghadir.pourhashem@uniza.sk

Dr. Anna Závodská
email:
anna.zavodska@uniza.sk

M.A. Nathalie Lugano
Phone: +421 944 169 950
email: nathalie.lugano@uniza.sk

Mgr. Lenka Kalúsová
Phone: +421 904 536 115
email: lenka.kalusova@uniza.sk

Mgr. Martina Biela
Phone: +421 908 869 656
email: martina.biela@uniza.sk

 

  • Project Coordinators

Prof. Milan Dado
Phone: +421 905 253 880
e-mail: milan.dado@uniza.sk

Assoc. Prof. Ladislav Janousek (contact person)
Phone: +421 917 169 611
e-mail: ladislav.janousek@fel.uniza.sk

 

University of Žilina
University Science Park
Univerzitná 8215/1
010 26 Žilina
Slovakia