CONTACTS

 

  • ERA Chair Holder

Prof. Tatiana Kováčiková
Phone: +421 905 220 727
email: tatiana.kovacikova@uniza.sk

  • ERAdiate Team

Assoc. Prof. Ľuboš Buzna
Phone: +421 944 278 740
email: lubos.buzna@uniza.sk

Dr. Giuseppe Lugano
Phone: +421 905 697 876
email: giuseppe.lugano@uniza.sk

Dr. Ghadir Pourhashem
Phone: +421 905 181 590
email: ghadir.pourhashem@uniza.sk

Dr. Martin Hudák
email: martin.hudak@uniza.sk

Assoc. Prof. Marián Gogola
email: marian.gogola@uniza.sk

M.A. Nathalie Lugano
Phone: +421 944 169 950
email: nathalie.lugano@uniza.sk

M.Sc. Mg. Marco Capriotti
Phone: +421 915 823 391
email: marco.capriotti@uniza.sk

Dr. Miroslava Mikušová
Phone: +421 915 823 391
email: miroslava.mikusova@uniza.sk

Dr. Veronika Šramová
email: veronika.sramova@uniza.sk

Mgr. Lenka Kalúsová
email: lenka.kalusova@uniza.sk

 

  • Project Coordinators

Prof. Milan Dado
Phone: +421 905 253 880
e-mail: milan.dado@uniza.sk

Assoc. Prof. Ladislav Janousek (contact person)
Phone: +421 917 169 611
e-mail: ladislav.janousek@fel.uniza.sk

 

University of Žilina
University Science Park
Univerzitná 8215/1
010 26 Žilina
Slovakia