On November 16, ECTRI held its 2022 Autumn Assembly in conjunction with the TRA 2022 Conference in Lisbon. The election of the ECTRI Board took place on this occasion.

Ingrid Skogsmo (VTI, Sweden) was elected as new President. In addition Domokos Esztergar-Kiss (BME, Hungary) was elected as new Vice-President and Magnus Lamp (DLR, Germany) re-elected as Treasurer.

As for the common Members, Claude Marin-Lamellet (UNI EIFFEL, France) and Wolfgang Ponweiser (AIT, Austria) are continuing for a second term, being joined by Prof. Tatiana Kováčiková (UNIZA, Slovakia) and Prof. George Yannis (NTUA, Greece) which are newly elected.

Source: ECTRI elects a new President and Board  – ECTRI